GeschÀftsleitung
Rammel
Alexander Rammel
Gewerberechtlicher GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrer

Tel.: +43 (0)2855 276
Fax: +43 (0)2855 276 - 30
alexander.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
 
sen. Chef
Rammel
Franz Rammel
sen. Chef, Facharbeiter

 
BĂŒro
Rammel
Irmgard Rammel
Abfallrechtliche GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrerin/ BĂŒroleitung

Tel.: +43 (0)2855 276 - 14
Fax: +43 (0)2855 276 - 30
irmgard.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
Fuchs
Julia Fuchs
Dispositon/Waage/SVP

Tel.: +43 (0)2855 276 - 11
Fax: +43 (0)2855 276 - 30
julia.fuchs@rammel-gmbh.at
Rammel
Elisabeth Rammel
Disposition/Fakturierung

Tel.: +43 (0)2855 276 - 12
Fax: +43 (0)2855 276 - 30
elisabeth.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
Kaltenböck
Carina Kaltenböck
Dispositon/Waage/Ersthelfer

Tel.: +43 (0)2855 276 - 10
Fax: +43 (0)2855 276 - 30
carina.kaltenboeck@rammel-gmbh.at
Platzleitung
Rammel
Franz Rammel
Platzleiter

franz.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Gefahrgut
Wurz
Johannes Wurz
Gefahrgutbeauftrager/Facharbeiter

 
Instandhaltung
Artner
Manuel Artner
Instandhaltungsleiter/LKW-Fahrer

manuel.artner@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Strahlenschutz
Bartl
Manuel Bartl
Strahlenschutzbeauftragter/LKW-Fahrer

manuel.bartl@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Facharbeiter
Haslinger
Roman Haslinger
Brandschutzwart/Betriebselektriker/ SVP

roman.haslinger@rammel-gmbh.at
Schwarzinger
Ing. Andreas Schwarzinger
Facharbeiter

recycling@rammel-gmbh.at
Binder
Gerald Binder
Brandschutzbeauftragter/LKW-Fahrer/Ersthelfer

gerald.binder@rammel-gmbh.at
Lopusan
Radek Lopusan
LKW-Fahrer

Rogner
Peter Rogner
Facharbeiter

recycling@rammel-gmbh.at
Kollmann
Jan Kollmann
Facharbeiter

recycling@rammel-gmbh.at
Binder
Alexander Binder
Facharbeiter

recycling@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Raumpflegung
Vogl
Daniela Vogl
Raum- und Gartenpflegerin