Gesch├Ąftsleitung
Rammel
Alexander Rammel
Gewerbe- und abfallrechtlicher Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrer

Tel.: 02855 276 - 14
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
alexander.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
 
sen. Chef
Rammel
Franz Rammel
sen. Chef, Facharbeiter

 
B├╝ro
Rammel
Irmgard Rammel
B├╝roleitung

Tel.: 02855 276 - 13
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
irmgard.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
Haubner
Monika Haubner
Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung

Tel.: 02855 276 - 12
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
monika.anderl@rammel-gmbh.at
Fuchs
Julia Fuchs
Disposition/Fakturierung/SVP

Tel.: 02855 276 - 11
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
julia.fuchs@rammel-gmbh.at
Rammel
Elisabeth Rammel
Disposition/Fakturierung

Tel.: 02855 276 - 11
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
elisabeth.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
Kaltenb├Âck
Carina Kaltenb├Âck
Dispositon/Waage

Tel.: 02855 276 - 10
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
carina.kaltenboeck@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Platzleitung
Rammel
Franz Rammel
Platzleiter

franz.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Gefahrgut
Brunner
Matthias Brunner
Gefahrgutbeauftragter/LKW-Fahrer/SVP

matthias.brunner@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Instandhaltung
Artner
Manuel Artner
Instandhaltungsleiter/LKW-Fahrer

manuel.artner@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Strahlenschutz
Bartl
Manuel Bartl
Strahlenschutzbeauftragter/LKW-Fahrer

manuel.bartl@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Facharbeiter
Binder
Gerald Binder
Brandschutzbeauftragter/LKW-Fahrer/Ersthelfer

gerald.binder@rammel-gmbh.at
Schwarzinger
Ing.
Andreas Schwarzinger
Facharbeiter

andreas.schwarzinger@rammel-gmbh.at
├ľsterreicher
Manuel ├ľsterreicher
Facharbeiter

manuel.oesterreicher@rammel-gmbh.at
Haslinger
Roman Haslinger
Brandschutzwart, Betriebselektriker

roman.haslinger@rammel-gmbh.at
Wurz
Johannes Wurz
Facharbeiter

johannes.wurz@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Raumpflegung
Fr├╝hwirth
Manuela Fr├╝hwirth
Raumpflegerin, Arbeiterin