Geschäftsleitung
Rammel
Alexander Rammel
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02855 276 - 10
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
alexander.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
 
sen. Chef
Rammel
Franz Rammel
sen. Chef

 
Büro
Rammel
Irmgard Rammel
Büroleitung

Tel.: 02855 276 - 13
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
irmgard.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
Anderl
Monika Anderl
Buchhaltung/Fakt./Personalverrechn.

Tel.: 02855 276 - 12
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
monika.anderl@rammel-gmbh.at
Fuchs
Julia Fuchs
Disposition/Waage/Fakturierung

Tel.: 02855 276 - 10 od. 11
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
julia.fuchs@rammel-gmbh.at
Rammel
Elisabeth Rammel
Disposition/Waage

Tel.: 02855 276 - 10
Fax: 02855 276 - 30
elisabeth.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
Platzleitung
Rammel
Franz Rammel
Platzleiter

franz.rammel@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Gefahrgut
Brunner
Matthias Brunner
Gefahrgutbeauftragter/LKW-Fahrer

matthias.brunner@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Instandhaltung
Artner
Manuel Artner
Instandhaltungsleiter/LKW-Fahrer

manuel.artner@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Strahlenschutz
Bartl
Manuel Bartl
Strahlenschutzbeauftragter/LKW-Fahrer

manuel.bartl@rammel-gmbh.at
 
Facharbeiter
Binder
Gerald Binder
Facharbeiter/LKW-Fahrer

Schwarzinger
Andreas Schwarzinger
Facharbeiter

Österreicher
Manuel Österreicher
Facharbeiter

Haslinger
Roman Haslinger
Facharbeiter

Wurz
Johannes Wurz
Facharbeiter

 
Raumpflegung
Frühwirth
Manuela Frühwirth
Raumpflegerin